Aleksandra (ID: 96324)

Ukraine bride  Aleksandra 19 y.o. from Zaporozhye, ID 96324
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:19
  • Date of birth:February 21, 2002
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:4' 11" (150 cm)
  • Weight:99 lb (45 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:black
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Zaporozhye
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Paramedic
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:Secondary special
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:25 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like reading books and dancing. I like cooking. My favourite cuisine is Ukrainian. I love to cook borscht, vareniki and different deserts. I like travelling. I like to do yoga as well.

About me:

I am a positive young lady. I can say that I am very hard-working, loyal, emotional and faithful. I love kids a lot. I dream to become a mother in a few years and raise them with my future husband in happiness and care. I am sure that this dating site will bring me happiness and my true love! I am ready to open my mind and thoughts for you, what do you think about it? Write me back as soon as possible.

Looking For Men Type:

My future man should be kind, brave and loyal. I would like to meet a mature man who will be experienced and faithful. I would like my man to be smart and respectful to his woman. I hope that we will have a lot of hobbies to share, for example, traveling together, cooking something tasty for each other, watching movies or playing sports. I hope he will like such a lady as me and we can be happy together!

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

I like pop music very much.

What are your favorite flowers?

My favorite flowers are white roses.

What sport do you do?

I like to do yoga twice a week.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses very much!

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer white roses the most.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I like red, black and white colours.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I like elegant clothes with lace and bright colours.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit USA, Italy, France and England.

What is your favorite cuisine?

My favourite cuisine is Ukranian.

What is your life motto?

My life motto is treat others the way you want them to treat you.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook pasta, borscht and vareniki a lot.

Name one thing you would never refuse.

I would never refuse some chocolate.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking very much.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have 2 or 3 kids.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am a very home type person.

Random girls

  • 90710 Anna Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 47063 Elena Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 93386 Elena Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 91712 Natal'ya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising