Yuliya (ID: 96270)

Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:41
  • Date of birth:May 18, 1980
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Zaporozhye
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (boy-2005, boy-2008)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Teacher of the Ukrainian language and literature
  • Occupation:Administrator in the salon
  • Education:Higher (University degree)
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:41 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Stretching and fitness are activities that I give myself completely. Walking around the evening city, fresh air - this is also my element. I like traveling. I have been to the USA and some European countries. My plans are to move to live in New York in the near future. I have been there a couple of times and there is still a passion and desire in my heart to move to this city. In my free time from training, I am engaged in maintaining comfort in my apartment. I can clean for days, cook food and listen to music. In the evening, before going to bed, I can read books about psychology or listen to audio books.

About me:

I am a very responsive, cultured, interesting, calm and at the same time energetic person. I live in Ukraine. I am an adult woman, so I take my health seriously. I take care of myself, because I think that a woman should look great. and I think that I am good at it.

Looking For Men Type:

Based on my age and experience, I can safely say that I need a man who has an idea of mutual understanding, respect and sincerity. There should be mutual understanding and mutual support in a relationship. The man of my dreams is not necessarily a Hollywood handsome man, the main thing is that he is well versed in female psychology and has a sense of humor.

Interview:

What is your favorite book?

The Psychology of Persuasion by Robert B. Cialdini

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses, tulips, orchids.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Lana Del Rey

What is your favorite movie?

La casa de papel (The House of Paper) (2017)

What kind of sport do you like?

I like stretching.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer blue roses.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer white color in my clothes.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer classic, casual, sports, glamour, boho, ethno, grunge, romantic styles of clothes.

Which places have you been?

I have been to the USA (New York, Las Vegas), Turkey, Greece, Abkhazia, Russia.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Lana Del Rey

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

The best way to help a man achieve more is not to make any attempts to change him.

What is your life motto?

Everything that is done is for the best!

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would like.

Random girls

  • 96371 Elena Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 77003 Larisa Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 94299 Anna Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 94960 Valeriya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising