Marina (ID: 95686)

Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:20
  • Date of birth:June 9, 2001
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Zaporozhye
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Accountant
  • Occupation:Student; trainer
  • Education:Incomplete higher
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:25 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like reading, dancing and travelling. I do sports three times a week. I like having long walks on a summer evening.

About me:

Hello, dream man from my dreams! I hope you are reading this, and you will certainly like me, and we can have an amazing future together! I am an honest, cheerful and optimistic woman from Ukraine. I like to cook, read, travel and develop myself in different spheres. My parents say that I am a hard-working, kind and easy-going person.

Looking For Men Type:

My future man should be kind, caring and hard-working as me. I want us to have a big happy family. I hope that you will enjoy traveling, cooking and watching movies together. It will be amazing if we can spend a lot of time together and with our common friends. I want us to spend our leisure time together, be the best friends, lovers and partners for each other.

Interview:

What is your favorite season?

I like summertime more.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses very much.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I like red roses very much.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I like black and elegant tiny clothes.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to cook, to dance and to sleep in my spare time.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook borscht, vareniki and cakes.

Name one thing you would never refuse.

A sweet chocolate from my man.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking very much.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have 2 or 3 children.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like to go to night clubs.

Random girls

  • 96151 Vera Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 90092 Natal'ya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 90865 Aleksandra Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 79383 Svetlana Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising