Alena (ID: 72510)

Ukraine bride  Alena 44 y.o. from Zaporozhye, ID 72510
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:44
  • Date of birth:March 10, 1977
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight:143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Zaporozhye
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (boy-2007)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:cook, pastry-cook
  • Occupation:Bartender
  • Education:secondary special education
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:44 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Among my interests are cookery, art, traveling, music, skiing, roller-skating, I love a lot of things!

About me:

I am feminine, cheerful, carefing woman. If I started to do something I do it with passion. I love pretty much any outdoor activities and ready to try new ones. I`m optimist, communicative, humorous, with a big desire to be happy with one man!

Looking For Men Type:

I want to meet a man who will make my heart bits faster, a man who is humorous as I love jokes, a man who is ambitious but can enjoy and appreciate what he has. I look for a family-oriented man.

Interview:

What is your favorite season?

summer

What genre of movies do you prefer?

comedies

What kind of sport do you like?

swimming, fitness, tennis

What sport do you do?

fitness, jogging

Do you like roses?

yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

any

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

bright

What style of clothes do your prefer?

feminine, classic, casual

What do you like to do in your spare time?

anything

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

vet

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

happy and in love

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

find a partner

What is your the most happy memory?

from traveling and time with my son

Which places have you been?

Italy

What countries would you like to visit?

all

What is your favorite cuisine?

Italian, Ukrainian

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

no

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

actively

What or who influenced your life the most?

my son

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

trips to a sea side

What is your favorite dish to cook?

stew with meat and vegetables

Name one thing you would never refuse.

a compliment

Do you like cooking?

yes

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

sometimes

Are you a home type ?

i'm home and outgoing type

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes

Random girls

  • 93166 Natal'ya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 84328 Anastasiya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 86433 Yuliya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 84625 Mariya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising